Quick take
Blue Sky Peptide has been around since 2013, by its own account, which makes it one of the older names we cover, and it sells like a discount house: about 70 items, a standing 45 percent off and buy-one-get-one display, free shipping from $75, and same-day dispatch before noon. It also runs one of the more anonymous storefronts in our index. There is no email address, no phone number, no street address and no legal entity anywhere on the site, and contact is through a web form. The company ships only to US addresses, quotes Eastern-time cutoffs and appears as a US vendor on Finnrick, which is how we infer where it is, because the site never says.
Blue Sky Peptide is a long-running budget supplier with a free certificate library and one of the lowest free-shipping bars we have seen
We opened the certificate library and read what the documents did and did not show, compared the BPC-157 product page against the certificate titles, read the shipping and returns page, and looked for a Trustpilot profile and for any independent testing. Roughly 20 of the 70 items turned out to be a non-peptide Research Liquids line that includes SARMs and products named after prescription medicines, which we note as a compliance observation for labs with strict intake rules.
The short version: you can get a cheap vial and a free certificate here, and you cannot find out who sent it.
Testing, in plain English
The page at blueskypeptide.com/coa offers 65 PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID + Purity, and every one of them downloads without an account. That is a genuine convenience, and it puts Blue Sky ahead of the suppliers that show nothing at all. The trouble starts when you try to connect a document to a vial. The page shows no laboratory name, no lot number and no test date, and the site says older lots are available on request. You can read a purity figure, but you cannot tell who measured it, when, or on which batch.
There is also a mismatch to notice. The BPC-157 product page describes its testing as mass spectrometry and UV, while the certificate titles say HPLC/MS. The difference may be nothing more than loose wording, but it is the kind of thing a careful buyer should ask about. Endotoxin and sterility testing are not mentioned anywhere on the site. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, lists no independent tests of this supplier, so there is no outside result to lean on either way.
In practice, the library proves the company runs identity and purity testing of some kind and publishes the results. It does not prove that the certificate you download describes the material you receive, and without a lab name there is no one to call to check. If lot matching matters to your process, use the contact form before you order and ask which document covers your lot and which laboratory produced it.
Prices, shipping and policies
This is the budget tier, with the usual caveat that the prices on display are promotional. BPC 157 at 5 mg is $42.87 on sale from a regular price of $77.95. Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) at 5 mg is $43.97, GHRP-2 at 5 mg is $25.27 and the 2 mg Ipamorelin vial is $23.07. The catalog also lists CJC-1295 NO-DAC, GHK-Cu 50 mg, NAD+ 500 mg, bulk quantities and GLP-class items under shortened names. Because the 45 percent off and buy-one-get-one display appears to run permanently, treat the sale price as the real price and the regular price as decoration. For a lab comparing baskets, the arithmetic is simple: two 5 mg vials of BPC 157 at the sale price come to about $86, which clears the $75 free-shipping line, so the landed cost per vial is the sticker price and nothing more.
Shipping is one of the best features. Orders placed before 12:00 p.m. Eastern, Monday to Friday, usually ship the same business day by USPS or UPS, and USPS Priority is free once your cart passes $75, which is among the lowest thresholds we have recorded. Delivery is to US domestic addresses only, with no APO or FPO service and no international option at all.
Returns may be requested within 30 days of purchase and are subject to review; approved returns are refunded less the original shipping cost or exchanged for an item of equal or lesser value, and you must contact support through the form before sending anything. No purity guarantee is stated, and the site says plainly that it cannot guarantee carrier timelines. Payment methods are not listed. The company’s Trustpilot profile has been removed by Trustpilot with the notice that it goes against the platform’s guidelines, and we found no FDA warning letter naming the company. The research-use-only disclaimer is present.
Should you order here?
Blue Sky Peptide suits a US buyer whose first filters are price and shipping cost, who is content to download a certificate that lacks a lab name and lot number, and who does not need to phone or email a supplier. A long trading history and a low free-shipping bar are its two real advantages, and thirteen years of trading is the one claim here you can check against the public record.
It does not suit international buyers, labs whose vendor onboarding requires a company address or a named laboratory, purchasers who need lot-matched certificates, or anyone who needs endotoxin or sterility data. Labs with intake rules about SARMs should note that the Research Liquids line shares the storefront.
Our read is that this is an acceptable place for a small, price-led order and not a place to build a supply relationship on. Keep the form reply as your only paper trail, and if the certificate question matters to you, choose a supplier in our index that prints a lab name and lot number on every document.
The good
The certificate page offers 65 PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID + Purity, and every one of them downloads without an account.
The company says it has been established since 2013, which makes it one of the older names in our index.
USPS Priority shipping is free over $75, and orders placed before noon Eastern on weekdays usually ship the same business day.
BPC 157 at 5 mg is $42.87 on sale, TB500 at 5 mg is $43.97 and GHRP-2 at 5 mg is $25.27, all in the budget tier.
Returns may be requested within 30 days of purchase, subject to review.
The bad
No testing laboratory is named, and the certificate page shows no lot numbers or test dates; older lots are described as available on request.
No email, phone number, street address or legal entity is published; contact is through a web form only.
Trustpilot has removed the company's profile for going against its guidelines.
About 20 of the 70 items are a non-peptide Research Liquids line that includes SARMs and products named after prescription medicines.
The 45 percent off and buy-one-get-one display appears to run permanently, and payment methods are not stated.
The short answer
Our read is that this is an acceptable place for a small, price-led order and not a place to build a supply relationship on. Keep the form reply as your only paper trail, and if the certificate question matters to you, choose a supplier in our index that prints a lab name and lot number on every document.
Specs: the facts behind this review
- Storefront
- blueskypeptide.com
- Status
- Trading
- Where it is based
- US
- Trading since
- 2013
- Outside laboratory
- Yes
- Laboratory named
- None named
- Certificates open to all
- Yes (open the library)
- Certificates per lot
- Not verified
- Methods on the certificate
- HPLC, Mass spectrometry
- Shelf
- About 70 listings; vials, liquids, blends, bulk
- Price level
- budget
- Reference vial
- $42.87
- Free shipping from
- $75
- Ships from
- US
- Ships abroad
- No
- Dispatch promise
- Orders placed before 12:00 PM EST Mon-Fri usually ship the same business day; USA domestic addresses only, no APO/FPO
- Ways to pay
- Not stated
- Returns
- Written policy published
- Guarantee
- Stated
- Certifications claimed
- None claimed
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- No public contact details
Compare
Pick a second name and we put the two on one page.
- Blue Sky Peptide or Licensed Peptides?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Core Peptides?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Ascension Peptides?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Paramount Peptides?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Koi Peptides?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Sports Technology Labs?
- Blue Sky Peptide or BioLongevity Labs?
- Blue Sky Peptide or Pure Peptide Labs?
Reader questions
Does Blue Sky Peptide publish COAs?
Yes. The page at blueskypeptide.com/coa lists 65 PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID + Purity that download without an account. What the page does not show is a laboratory name, a lot number or a test date, and the site says older lots are available on request, so a certificate cannot be matched to a vial without asking.
Where is Blue Sky Peptide located?
The site does not say. It ships to US addresses only, quotes Eastern-time cutoffs and publishes no street address, legal entity, email or phone. Contact is through a web form. We infer a US base from those details and from Finnrick's listing of the company as a US vendor.
Is Blue Sky Peptide third-party tested?
The supplier says its products are third-party tested and publishes HPLC/MS certificates, but no laboratory is named. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, lists no independent tests of this supplier. The BPC-157 product page describes the tests as mass spectrometry and UV while the certificate titles say HPLC/MS.
Does Blue Sky Peptide ship internationally?
No. Shipping is to US domestic addresses only, with no APO or FPO delivery. Carriers are USPS and UPS, orders placed before 12:00 p.m. Eastern on weekdays usually ship the same business day, and shipping is free over $75.
Pages we read for this review: blueskypeptide.com, blueskypeptide.com (coa), blueskypeptide.com (about us), blueskypeptide.com (shipping returns), blueskypeptide.com (research peptides), blueskypeptide.com (research liquids), blueskypeptide.com (bpc 157 5mg.html), blueskypeptide.com (contact). Spotted something that has changed? Write to us and the page is corrected at the next issue.