Rated Peptides

Pharma Grade Peptides review

pharmagradepeptides.is

OperatingRank #40 of 49

Everything you would want to check before a first order, from prices to certificates to payment methods, is hidden behind a login, and what you can see from outside does not read well. With an all-sales-final policy and a poor independent testing record reported by Finnrick, this is hard to recommend to anyone.

Updated 2026-10-19 · October 2026 check · Editorial score, not user reviews

3.8
Editors' scoreWeak · #40 of 49Editorial score, not user reviews.
Quality2.5
Trust3.2
Value4.5
Experience5.4

Quick take

Pharma Grade Peptides runs a 42-product storefront at pharmagradepeptides.is that keeps its prices, certificates and payment methods behind an account login. The catalog mixes vials and blends of BPC-157, TB-500, Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, NAD+ and GHK-Cu with a set of coded GLP-class listings written as GLP-S, GLP-T, GLP-R and GLP-C, which we quote exactly as the company lists them. The company gives no founding date, no operating location beyond a Wyoming suite and no laboratory name. The one thing you should know is that the parts of this business you can check from outside do not read well.

We tried to read the site as a first-time buyer would. We opened the BPC-157 10 mg product page, the about page, the How To Pay page, the refund and shipping policies, both Trustpilot profiles and Finnrick’s independent report. We could not open a single certificate or see a single price, and that is the first finding of this review. Everything below is either a public policy page, a public-record search or an attributed third-party report.

What you can and cannot see before you pay

Public pages tell you the shipping terms, the returns policy and the address. Shipping is free on orders over $175, and orders placed before 4 PM Central on a weekday are dispatched the same day, typically shipping within one to two business days with US delivery in about two business days, occasionally up to five. Where the company ships from, and whether it ships outside the US, is not stated.

What you can see is the shape of the catalog. Forty-two product names and sizes are listed, BPC-157 10MG, TB-500 10MG, Ipamorelin 10MG, Tesamorelin 10MG, NAD+ 1000MG and GHK-Cu 50MG among them, in vials and blends. Click into any of them and you get a description and a prompt to log in rather than a price. That is a deliberate design choice, and it puts the burden on you to register before you can judge whether the offer is worth anything.

The returns policy is a single line in capitals: ALL SALES ARE FINAL. WE CANNOT ACCEPT RETURNS. There is a section called the “Pharma Grade Peptides Guarantee”, but when you read it you find a description of multi-vial batch testing and certificate matching rather than any promise to refund or replace. The How To Pay page, oddly, names no payment methods at all, so you cannot tell before registering whether you will be able to pay by a method you can dispute.

The address is 30 N Gould St Ste R, Sheridan, WY 82801, which the record describes as a registered-agent style suite, and the terms cite Nevis governing law, so where the business actually operates is unknown. The published contact is [email protected], but the footer’s mailto link points to [email protected], which is a different vendor’s address. That could be shared infrastructure or a copy-and-paste error; either way it is a transparency problem you should notice before you hand over an email address and a password.

Testing, in plain English

The company states that purity is tested by HPLC and identity by LC-MS, and that each vial carries a batch number and a QR code linking to its certificate. Those are claims we could not test. There is no public certificate page, no laboratory is named anywhere we could reach, and the product pages do not show a document. A claim of batch testing without a visible certificate is, for a buyer, the same as no claim at all until you can see the paper. For comparison, the suppliers in this group that do best on testing put a lot-numbered certificate from a named laboratory on the product page itself, where you can read it before you have given the company anything. Pharma Grade Peptides asks you for an account first and a certificate later, which inverts the order a careful buyer would want.

Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator that buys and tests products itself, fills part of the gap, and not kindly. Finnrick reports that 0 of 2 BPC-157 samples passed on 6 May 2025, and that across 18 tests in its June 2026 report, 3 passed and 15 failed. Finnrick also notes that a Janoshik BPC-157 certificate exists on the vendor side, even though the site itself names no lab. These are Finnrick’s findings, not ours, but they are the only independent data available for this company, and they point the same way as everything else we could see.

On the review side, Trustpilot has removed the profile for the .is domain. A separate profile for pharmagradepeptides.net shows 2.2 from 15 reviews, with 80% of them one-star. We found no FDA warning letter under this name as of October 19, 2026, and a research-use-only disclaimer is present on the site.

Should you order here?

It is hard to name the buyer this suits. Someone who already holds an account, has seen the certificate for a specific batch and needs same-day dispatch from a central-time warehouse might find it workable. For everyone else, the list of things you cannot check before paying is long: price, certificate, laboratory, payment method, operating location and the terms of a guarantee that turns out not to be one. You should also be aware that the coded GLP-class listings in this catalog are the kind of product that has drawn FDA warning letters to other suppliers in this group; no letter names this company today, but it is a category to approach with care.

Set that against an all-sales-final policy and an independent testing record that Finnrick reports as mostly failing, and our advice is simple. If you need public certificates, a named lab, a returns window or a company you can identify, look at the suppliers in this group that publish those things, because several of them do at similar or lower prices. If you decide to order anyway, get the batch certificate in hand before you pay, pay by a method you can dispute, and assume the sale cannot be reversed.

3.8

The short answer

Set that against an all-sales-final policy and an independent testing record that Finnrick reports as mostly failing, and our advice is simple. If you need public certificates, a named lab, a returns window or a company you can identify, look at the suppliers in this group that publish those things, because several of them do at similar or lower prices. If you decide to order anyway, get the batch certificate in hand before you pay, pay by a method you can dispute, and assume the sale cannot be reversed.

Specs: every fact behind this review
Storefront
pharmagradepeptides.is
Status
Trading
Where it is based
Not published
Trading since
Not published
Outside laboratory
Limited
Laboratory named
None named
Certificates open to all
No
Certificates per lot
Not verified
Methods on the certificate
HPLC, Mass spectrometry
Shelf
About 42 listings; vials, blends
Price level
Not assessed
Reference vial
No like-for-like listing
Free shipping from
$175
Ships from
unknown
Ships abroad
Not verified
Dispatch promise
Same-day shipping Mon-Fri for orders before 4 PM CT; orders typically ship within 1-2 business days; US delivery generally 2 business days, occasionally up to 5
Ways to pay
Not stated
Returns
Written policy published
Guarantee
Stated
Certifications claimed
None claimed
Research-use-only label
Yes
Contact
[email protected] · 30 N Gould St Ste R, Sheridan, WY 82801

Compare

Pick a second supplier and we put both on one page.

Questions

Is Pharma Grade Peptides legit?

The record raises more questions than it answers. The storefront is live and describes batch QR codes and HPLC and LC-MS testing, but prices and certificates are hidden behind a login, no laboratory is named, Trustpilot removed the .is profile, and Finnrick reports that 15 of 18 independent tests failed. We would not place a first order here.

Does Pharma Grade Peptides publish COAs?

Not publicly. The site says each vial has a batch number and a QR code linking to a certificate, but there is no public certificate page and no laboratory is named. Finnrick's report mentions a Janoshik BPC-157 certificate on the vendor side, which we could not see.

Where is Pharma Grade Peptides located?

The published address is 30 N Gould St Ste R, Sheridan, WY 82801, which the record describes as a registered-agent style suite. The terms cite Nevis governing law, so where the business actually operates is unknown.

Pages we read for this review: pharmagradepeptides.is, pharmagradepeptides.is (about 2), pharmagradepeptides.is (bpc 157 10mg 2), pharmagradepeptides.is (how to pay), pharmagradepeptides.is (refund policy), pharmagradepeptides.is (shipping policy), finnrick.com (pharma grade peptides), preview.finnrick.com (report). Spotted something that has changed? Tell us and we correct the page at the next rebuild.