Ascension Peptides vs Direct Peptides
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 7.5 to 4.4 out of 10. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so certificates will not separate them. Both take cards.
At a glance
The same facts for both, side by side.
Ascension Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedKansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page)
- Trading sinceNot published
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedKovera Labs, MZ Biolabs
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to paycard, ach
- Ships abroadNo
- CatalogAbout 42; vials, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Direct Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedNot published
- Trading sinceNot published
- Outside laboratoryLimited
- Laboratory namedNone
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotNo
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to paycard, wire, zelle
- Ships abroadYes
- CatalogNot counted; vials, pens, nasal, capsules, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Ascension Peptides · Direct Peptides.
Questions
So, Ascension Peptides or Direct Peptides?
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 7.5 to 4.4 out of 10. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so certificates will not separate them. Both take cards. The widest gap is in quality, where Ascension Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
Ascension Peptides posts certificates anyone can open, each tied to a lot. Direct Peptides posts certificates anyone can open, though not tied to a lot.
Are these user reviews?
No. Both scores come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.