Rated Peptides

USA Peptides review

usapeptides.com · US

OperatingRank #46 of 49

Premium flat pricing on pre-mixed 5 mL vials with no stated peptide content and no certificate, laboratory or purity figure behind the 'Third-Party Tested' badge. A buyer who needs to document a purchase cannot do so here.

Updated 2026-10-19 · October 2026 check · Editorial score, not user reviews

3.0
Editors' scoreWeak · #46 of 49Editorial score, not user reviews.
Quality0.6
Trust2.0
Value4.5
Experience6.0

Quick take

USA Peptides LLC runs a Wix-style single-page store at usapeptides.com that sells 16 products, each pre-mixed in a 5 mL vial, at flat prices of $125 for singles and $199 for the blends it calls stacks. The catalog covers BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, Melanotan II, Semax, Dihexa, LL-37 and MOTs-C, plus a Wolverine Stack of BPC-157 and TB-500 and a Klow Stack of BPC-157, GHK-Cu, KPV and TB-500, and no GLP-class products. The milligram content of the vials is not stated anywhere. Neither is a laboratory, a certificate or a purity figure, even though the site describes its products as “Third-Party Tested”. The same site sells a $299.99 genetic test kit for drug allergies, which has nothing to do with peptides. That is the one thing to know: the store asks a premium price for a product whose contents and testing it does not document.

We read the home page, the BPC-157 product page, the about page and the features page, and we checked Trustpilot and the FDA’s warning letter database. The company names its legal entity, USA Peptides LLC, and publishes an email address, [email protected], and nothing else: no street address, no phone number and no founding date. A Wix-style single-page store is also unusual for a supplier in this market, which tends to run on WooCommerce or Shopify with separate policy pages; here the policy text sits in short paragraphs on the same few pages as the products.

What “Third-Party Tested” means here

On most sites in this group, a “third-party tested” badge leads somewhere: a certificate page, a laboratory name, a report you can open. Here it leads nowhere. No certificate of analysis, no laboratory name and no purity percentage appears on any page we could reach. Whether testing is per lot, by HPLC or mass spectrometry, or includes endotoxin and sterility screens is unknown, and the company claims no certifications. Finnrick has no entry for the company, so there is no independent testing either. If you want to test the claim yourself, email [email protected] and ask for the certificate for the batch you would receive and the name of the laboratory that produced it. A supplier that really does test every batch can answer that in a sentence, and the answer, or the silence, will tell you what the badge is worth.

The missing milligram figure makes the problem worse. A pre-mixed 5 mL vial with no stated content cannot be compared, per milligram, with a lyophilized vial from any other supplier, and a certificate, if one existed, would have nothing to certify against. For a laboratory buyer who needs to record what was purchased, that is a dead end: you cannot document the quantity, the purity or the tester, and you cannot tell whether two vials at the same price contain the same amount.

One compliance observation. The product pages carry health claims right next to the research-only disclaimer, which is the kind of mixed message a laboratory compliance review will flag, and the product names themselves describe a pre-mixed format rather than research material. The research-use disclaimer is present, for what that is worth alongside the claims.

Prices, formats and shipping

Pricing is flat and premium. BPC-157 is $125, TB-500 is $125, and the Wolverine Stack of BPC-157 and TB-500 is $199. Every single product is $125 and every stack is $199, regardless of what is in it, which is unusual and suggests the price is set by format rather than by content. Because no milligram content is given, there is no per-milligram comparison to make, and most vial suppliers in this group will sell you a documented 5 mg or 10 mg vial for well under half of this.

Orders are processed in one to two business days and domestic delivery typically takes three to five business days. Carriers, a free-shipping threshold and international availability are not stated. Cards are accepted, which at least gives you a payment method you can dispute, and that is the one practical protection the site offers. Shipping terms beyond the processing and delivery windows are not written down, so whether carriage is included in the $125 or added at checkout is something you will only learn when you get there.

Should you order here?

Returns are not accepted “due to the nature of the products”, and the site asks you to contact the company if an order arrives damaged or incorrect. There is no guarantee of any kind. No Trustpilot profile exists, the page returns a 404, and no Reddit discussion was found, so there is no independent feedback either way.

For clarity, because the names are easy to confuse: an FDA warning letter dated February 26, 2025 was issued to USApeptide.com, a singular-spelling domain operated from Germany, concerning GLP-class products. That is a different business from USA Peptides LLC at usapeptides.com, and we found no letter naming this company.

The genetic test kit on the same site is worth a second look too, not because it is a problem in itself but because it tells you the store is not a specialist, and a specialist supplier is what a laboratory buyer should be looking for.

It is hard to name a laboratory purchasing need this store meets. A buyer who specifically wants a pre-mixed format from a named US entity, pays by card, and does not need to know how much peptide is in the vial or who tested it is the only fit, and we doubt there are many such buyers. If you need to know the content of what you are buying, want a certificate, want a returns option, or simply want a documented product at a sensible price, look at the vial suppliers in this group that publish lot-numbered certificates. A buyer who needs to document a purchase cannot do so here, and at these prices there is no reason to try.

3.0

The short answer

It is hard to name a laboratory purchasing need this store meets. A buyer who specifically wants a pre-mixed format from a named US entity, pays by card, and does not need to know how much peptide is in the vial or who tested it is the only fit, and we doubt there are many such buyers. If you need to know the content of what you are buying, want a certificate, want a returns option, or simply want a documented product at a sensible price, look at the vial suppliers in this group that publish lot-numbered certificates. A buyer who needs to document a purchase cannot do so here, and at these prices there is no reason to try.

What it costs here

16 listings read October 2026, before coupons and shipping.

  • BPC-157 · Size not statedBPC-157 Injection
    $125
    No certificate on pageOpen
  • GHK-Cu · Size not statedGHK-Cu Injection
    $125
    No certificate on pageOpen
  • TB-500 · Size not statedTB-500 Injection
    $125
    No certificate on pageOpen
  • Semax · Size not statedSemax Injection
    $125
    No certificate on pageOpen
  • MOTS-c · Size not statedMOTs-C Injection
    $125
    No certificate on pageOpen

Every USA Peptides listing we read, 16 in all, is in the price table; the price check puts each peptide against the whole field.

We did not find a certificate we could open on USA Peptides's pages during this check.

Specs: every fact behind this review
Storefront
usapeptides.com
Status
Trading
Where it is based
US
Trading since
Not published
Outside laboratory
Not verified
Laboratory named
None named
Certificates open to all
No
Certificates per lot
Not verified
Methods on the certificate
Not shown
Shelf
About 16 listings; vials, blends
Price level
premium
Reference vial
No like-for-like listing
Free shipping from
Not stated
Ships from
US
Ships abroad
Not verified
Dispatch promise
Orders processed within 1-2 business days; domestic delivery typically 3-5 business days
Ways to pay
card
Returns
Written policy published
Guarantee
None found
Certifications claimed
None claimed
Research-use-only label
Yes
Contact
[email protected]

Compare

Pick a second supplier and we put both on one page.

Questions

Is USA Peptides third-party tested?

The site says 'Third-Party Tested' but publishes no certificate, names no laboratory and states no purity figure for any product. We could not find evidence for the claim, so every testing field in our record is unknown.

Where is USA Peptides located?

The site names USA Peptides LLC as the operator and says it ships from the US, but publishes no street address, phone number or founding date. The only contact is [email protected].

How much is BPC-157 at USA Peptides?

BPC-157 is $125 for a pre-mixed 5 mL vial with no milligram content stated, so no per-milligram comparison is possible. TB-500 is also $125, and the Wolverine Stack blend of BPC-157 and TB-500 is $199.

Did USA Peptides get an FDA warning letter?

Not this company. An FDA warning letter dated February 26, 2025 was issued to USApeptide.com, a singular-spelling domain operated from Germany, concerning GLP-class products. That is a different business from USA Peptides LLC at usapeptides.com.

Pages we read for this review: usapeptides.com, usapeptides.com (bpc 157 injection), usapeptides.com (about), usapeptides.com (features), trustpilot.com (usapeptides.com), fda.gov (usapeptidecom 696885 022). Spotted something that has changed? Tell us and we correct the page at the next rebuild.