Rated Peptides
Price check · October 2026

Wolverine blend prices

A supplier name for a BPC-157 + TB-500 blend. Grouped with the BPC-157 + TB-500 blend key where the supplier uses that name.

6 suppliers · 16 listings · prices read October 2026 · Editorial scores, not user reviews

Wolverine blend turns up at six of the suppliers we rate, 16 listings between them once you count every size. For the 20 mg vial most shops carry, expect to pay about $111.80; the lowest price we found was $90 at Ascension Peptides, which scores 7.5 with our editors but shows no certificate on the product page. The 10 mg size runs about $87.50, $75 at the low end. The spread is narrow. Let certificates and shipping terms decide it, not a few dollars.

10 mg$87.50typical of 2 · from $75
20 mg · most common$111.80typical of 4 · from $90

Every Wolverine blend listing we found

4 of 16 show a certificate on the page (25%). Pricing is 10% of the score; how we score.

Download the table
SupplierListingSizePriceCertificate
Paramount Peptidesparamountpeptides.com
7.2
Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (5mg) / TB500 (5mg)blend10 mg$75$7.50/mgOn the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 10mg, 1 packblend10 mg$99.99$10.00/mgNot on the pageOpen
Ascension Peptidesascensionpeptides.com
7.5
BPC-157 10mg + TB-500 10mg (Wolverine Stack 20mg)blend20 mg$90$4.50/mgNot on the pageOpen
Paramount Peptidesparamountpeptides.com
7.2
Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg)blend20 mg$98.60$4.93/mgOn the pageOpen
Prime Peptidesprimepeptides.co
5.9
Wolverine Blend - : 20mgblend20 mg$125$6.25/mgOn the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 20mg, 1 packblend20 mg$139.99$7.00/mgNot on the pageOpen
Paramount Peptidesparamountpeptides.com
7.2
Wolverine Blend – BPC-157 (20mg) / TB500 (20mg)blend40 mg$155$3.88/mgNot on the pageOpen
Sports Technology Labssportstechnologylabs.com
6.8
BPC-157 & TB-500 Wolverine StackblendSize not stated$113.99On the pageOpen
USA Peptidesusapeptides.com
2.7
Wolverine Stack: BPC-157/TB-500 InjectionblendSize not stated$199Not on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 10mg, 3 packblendOut of stock30 mg × 3$83.38each · $250.14 the pack$8.34/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157 5mg,TB-500 5mg (Wolverine Blend) (10 vials)blendOut of stock50 mg × 10$58.50each · $584.95 the pack$11.70/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 10mg, 5 packblendOut of stock50 mg × 5$70.93each · $354.65 the pack$7.09/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 20mg, 3 packblendOut of stock60 mg × 3$116.19each · $348.57 the pack$5.81/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 10mg, 10 packblendOut of stock100 mg × 10$58.50each · $584.95 the pack$5.85/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 20mg, 5 packblendOut of stock100 mg × 5$97.99each · $489.96 the pack$4.90/mgNot on the pageOpen
Licensed Peptideslicensedpeptides.com
8.2
BPC-157, TB-500 (Wolverine Blend) - 20mg, 10 packblendOut of stock200 mg × 10$79.79each · $797.94 the pack$3.99/mgNot on the pageOpen

Prices are what the product page showed during our October 2026 check, before coupons and shipping. The small per-milligram figure is for comparing odd sizes, not for shopping by. Every listing is sold for laboratory research use only. Spotted a change? Tell us.

Questions

Why does a 20 mg vial of Wolverine blend cost $90 at one shop and far more at another?

Part of it is paperwork: a shop paying an outside laboratory for every lot has a cost the cheapest shop may not. Part of it is volume. And part of it is what each shop thinks you will pay. The typical price tells you what the market has settled on; the score tells you what, if anything, the extra money buys.

Is the cheapest Wolverine blend listing safe to order?

We cannot tell you that from a price list, and neither can anyone else. What we can tell you is whether the shop lets you open a certificate before you pay, whether it has a public record worth worrying about, and how it scores against the field. 4 of the 16 listings here show a certificate right on the product page, which is the least you should ask for.

How current are these prices?

Each one was read from the supplier's own product page during our October 2026 check, before coupons and shipping. Shops move prices without telling anyone, so confirm in the cart. The whole table is yours to download at /data/prices.csv.