Biotech Peptides vs Core Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 7.6 to 6.4 out of 10. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so certificates will not separate them. They list the reference vial at the same price, $52. Core Peptides takes cards and Biotech Peptides does not, which settles it if you want chargeback rights.
At a glance
The same facts for both, side by side.
Biotech Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedUS
- Trading since2019
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedMZ Biolabs
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vial$52
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to payNot stated
- Ships abroadNot verified
- CatalogAbout 89; lyophilized powder, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Core Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedOrlando, FL
- Trading since2019
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedVanguard Laboratory
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vial$52
- Free shipping from$200
- Ways to paycard
- Ships abroadNo
- CatalogAbout 104; vials, blends, topical
- FDA letterNone on record
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Biotech Peptides · Core Peptides.
Questions
So, Biotech Peptides or Core Peptides?
Core Peptides scores higher, 7.6 to 6.4 out of 10. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so certificates will not separate them. They list the reference vial at the same price, $52. Core Peptides takes cards and Biotech Peptides does not, which settles it if you want chargeback rights. The widest gap is in trust, where Core Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
Biotech Peptides posts certificates anyone can open, each tied to a lot. Core Peptides posts certificates anyone can open, each tied to a lot.
Are these user reviews?
No. Both scores come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.