Quick take
Biotech Peptides is a supplier of two halves. On the product page, it does something many rivals cannot: it shows you a certificate from a named outside laboratory, with a lot number and an analysis date, for the vial you are about to buy. Everywhere else, it goes quiet. The company says it is based in the USA and has been trusted since 2019, with more than six years of peptide synthesis behind it, but it publishes no city, no street address and no phone number, and its shipping page does not name a carrier or quote a delivery window. The catalog is large, 89 items split between 73 single peptides in lyophilized powder and 16 blends, and we saw no GLP-class products on the homepage or in the first 28 shop listings.
Biotech Peptides puts a lot-numbered, dated certificate from a named laboratory on its product page, which is more than most suppliers manage, and then tells you almost nothing about the company, the carriers or how to pay
We read the homepage and about page, opened the BPC-157 certificates, read the shipping and refunds pages, checked for a Trustpilot listing and searched for any FDA correspondence. The result is a review with a strong middle section and thin edges.
The one thing to know: the certificate is good enough to order on, and you will have to email the company to learn almost everything else.
Testing, in plain English
The homepage states that purity above 99 percent is verified in-house by HPLC-MS and then confirmed by third-party batch testing. The proof is on the BPC-157 page, and it is specific. The 5 mg certificate comes from MZ Biolabs of Tucson, Arizona, uses HPLC-UV-MS, covers lot 3140013, reports 99.94 percent purity and carries an analysis date of 2026-07-15. A companion certificate covers the 10 mg lot. Both open without a login. A named laboratory, a lot number and a date on the same document is the standard we hold every supplier to, and Biotech Peptides meets it.
There are three limits, and they are about form rather than substance. The laboratory’s name appears only on the certificate image, not in the site’s own copy, so a visitor skimming the page would not learn who did the testing. The certificates are posted as webp image files rather than as PDFs carrying a report identifier you could check with the lab; a QR code labeled proof of authenticity is present, and we did not test it. And the documents cover identity and purity only. There is no endotoxin result and no sterility result anywhere on the site, and the company does not claim to run either test.
One more practical note: because the certificate is an image, you cannot search it or copy the lot number out of it, so compare the digits on the label to the digits on the image by eye when the vial arrives, and keep a screenshot with your order record.
For a lab that needs identity and purity confirmed by a named outside laboratory, that is enough to proceed. For a lab that needs endotoxin or sterility data before material can be used, it is not, and you should look to the suppliers in our index that publish those results.
Prices, shipping and policies
Prices sit in the middle of the market. BPC-157 is a variable product running from $52 for 5 mg to $92 for 10 mg, which places the 5 mg vial a touch above the median across the suppliers we track. AOD 9604 at 5 mg is $44, PT-141 at 10 mg is $45 and the BPC-157 and TB-500 blend at 10 mg is $115. The blend range is wide and includes Sermorelin and Ipamorelin, CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin, and Mod GRF 1-29 and GHRP-2, alongside a three-way BPC-157, TB-500 and GHK-Cu blend. No free-shipping threshold is published.
Shipping is where the site runs out of words. Orders placed by 1 p.m. Pacific ship the same day, and that is the whole of the shipping page. No carrier is named, no delivery window is quoted, and nothing is said about international orders. Payment methods are not listed anywhere we could find. If any of that matters to your order, and it usually does, write to [email protected] before you buy and keep the reply.
The refund position is better than most, with one oddity. The company does not accept returns because of the nature of the products, yet it states a 30-day refund guarantee and promises free replacement of damaged or lost packages. How a refund works without a return is not explained, so on a first order ask for that in writing too. There is no phone number and no street address, and the research-use-only disclaimer is present. The company’s Trustpilot profile has been removed by Trustpilot with the standard notice that it goes against the platform’s guidelines, and we found no FDA warning letter naming the company.
Should you order here?
Biotech Peptides suits a US lab that wants a per-lot certificate from a named outside laboratory on a mid-priced vial, that is comfortable doing business with a supplier it can only reach by email, and that values a stated refund guarantee over a physical return process. The size of the catalog is a plus if you buy several different peptides from one source, and the 2019 founding date, if accurate, gives you something few quiet storefronts can offer: a track record you can ask about.
It is a weak fit for a buyer who must confirm payment methods, carriers and delivery times before ordering, who needs a company address for vendor onboarding, or who requires endotoxin or sterility data on the certificate.
Our read is documents good, disclosure poor. Send one email asking about payment, carrier, delivery time and how the 30-day guarantee operates, and if the answers are clear, the MZ Biolabs certificate is reason enough for a first order.
The good
The BPC-157 page shows a per-lot certificate from MZ Biolabs of Tucson, Arizona, by HPLC-UV-MS, for lot 3140013, reporting 99.94 percent purity with an analysis date of 2026-07-15, open without a login.
A 30-day refund guarantee is stated, and damaged or lost packages are replaced free of charge.
The catalog holds 89 items, 73 single peptides and 16 blends, and orders placed by 1 p.m. Pacific ship the same day.
The company says it has been trading since 2019, with more than six years of peptide synthesis behind it.
The bad
No phone number, street address or city is published; the only contact is [email protected].
Payment methods, carriers, delivery timeframes, a free-shipping threshold and an international policy are all absent from the site.
The certificates are posted as webp image files rather than PDFs with a verifiable report identifier, and the laboratory is named only on the image, not in the site copy.
Trustpilot has removed the company's profile for going against its guidelines.
Returns are not accepted, and no endotoxin or sterility testing is shown.
The short answer
Our read is documents good, disclosure poor. Send one email asking about payment, carrier, delivery time and how the 30-day guarantee operates, and if the answers are clear, the MZ Biolabs certificate is reason enough for a first order.
Specs: the facts behind this review
- Storefront
- biotechpeptides.com
- Status
- Trading
- Where it is based
- US
- Trading since
- 2019
- Outside laboratory
- Yes
- Laboratory named
- MZ Biolabs
- Certificates open to all
- Yes (open the library)
- Certificates per lot
- Yes
- Methods on the certificate
- HPLC, Mass spectrometry
- Shelf
- About 89 listings; lyophilized powder, blends
- Price level
- mid
- Reference vial
- $52
- Free shipping from
- Not stated
- Ships from
- US (site says 'Based in the USA'; warehouse location not stated)
- Ships abroad
- Not verified
- Dispatch promise
- Orders placed by 1 pm PST ship the same day; no delivery timeframe stated
- Ways to pay
- Not stated
- Returns
- Written policy published
- Guarantee
- Stated
- Certifications claimed
- None claimed
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- [email protected]
Compare
Pick a second name and we put the two on one page.
- Biotech Peptides or Licensed Peptides?
- Biotech Peptides or Core Peptides?
- Biotech Peptides or Ascension Peptides?
- Biotech Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
- Biotech Peptides or Koi Peptides?
- Biotech Peptides or Sports Technology Labs?
- Biotech Peptides or BioLongevity Labs?
- Biotech Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
Reader questions
Does Biotech Peptides publish COAs?
Yes, as images on the product pages. The BPC-157 5 mg certificate is from MZ Biolabs in Tucson, Arizona, by HPLC-UV-MS, for lot 3140013 with 99.94 percent purity and an analysis date of 2026-07-15. A second image covers the 10 mg lot. The files are webp images rather than PDFs, and the QR code labeled proof of authenticity was not something we tested.
Where is Biotech Peptides located?
The site says the company is based in the USA and has been trusted since 2019, but it publishes no city, state, street address or phone number. The only contact route is the email [email protected].
How much is BPC-157 at Biotech Peptides?
The BPC-157 listing is a variable product priced from $52 for 5 mg to $92 for 10 mg. AOD 9604 at 5 mg is $44, PT-141 at 10 mg is $45 and the BPC-157 and TB-500 blend at 10 mg is $115. No free-shipping threshold is published.
What is the Biotech Peptides refund policy?
The company states a 30-day refund guarantee and replaces damaged or lost packages free of charge. It does not accept returns of product because of the nature of the items, so the refund route runs through support rather than through a physical return. Ask how that works in writing before a first order.
Pages we read for this review: biotechpeptides.com, biotechpeptides.com (bpc 157), biotechpeptides.com (shop), biotechpeptides.com (about), biotechpeptides.com (shipping), biotechpeptides.com (refunds and returns), biotechpeptides.com (COA BPC 157 5mg 3140013 ), biotechpeptides.com (COA BPC 157 10mg 3140012). Spotted something that has changed? Write to us and the page is corrected at the next issue.
