Best triple-agonist class suppliers: 25 shops ranked by score
Triple-agonist class peptides are listed by 25 of the suppliers we score, 147 listings between them once every size is counted. Ranked by editors' score, Licensed Peptides leads at 8.2 out of 10, asking $124.99 for 10 mg, no certificate on the product page; Ascension Peptides follows at 7.5. The cheapest 10 mg listing is $44.09 at Alpha Peptides, which scores 6.7 and shows a certificate on the page; the typical price at that size is $104.50. 5 of the 18 shops carrying the 10 mg size put a certificate on the product page, and 9 of the 25 suppliers score 6.5 or better. This page answers which shop; the price page answers what it costs, size by size.
Disclosure: the people behind this site have a financial interest in Licensed Peptides and Peptide Perfection, two of the suppliers ranked here. We scored them with the same formula we apply to every supplier and changed nothing on this page because of that connection.
| Rank | Supplier | 10 mg listing | Price | Certificate | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LP3-R - 10mg, 1 pack | $124.99$12.50/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 2 | Ascension Peptidesascensionpeptides.com 7.5 | R-10no 10 mg listing; nearest is size not stated | $100 | Not on the page | Review Open |
| 3 | GLP-3 RT 10mg | $99.95$10.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 4 | GLP-3 R 12mgno 10 mg listing; nearest is 12 mg | $170$14.17/mg | On the page | Review Open | |
| 5 | GLP 3 (Reta) - 10 mg | $89.95$9.00/mg | On the page | Review Open | |
| 6 | GLP-3 RT 10 mg | $159.90$15.99/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 7 | GLP-3 RT – MG Amount: 10 MG | $44.09$4.41/mg | On the page | Review Open | |
| 8 | Alpha Labs Peptidesgoalphalabs.com 6.7 | GLP3-RT (10mg) | $62.99$6.30/mg | On the page | Review Open |
| 9 | GLP3-R Pen - 10mgno 10 mg listing; nearest is 10 mg (pen) | $155.99$15.60/mg | On the page | Review Open | |
| 10 | NXP-3P (10 vials/Kit) 6MGno 10 mg listing; nearest is 6 mg × 10 | $19.80$3.30/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 11 | GLP-3 (R)no 10 mg listing; nearest is size not stated | $125.99 | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 12 | Prime Peptidesprimepeptides.co · FDA letter on file 5.9 | Retatrutide - 10mg | $110$11.00/mg | On the page | Review Open |
| 13 | R3TX 10mg (GLP-3) | $149.99$15.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 14 | GLP-3R (LY-3437943) PEPTIDE VIAL - 10 Milligrams | $149.99$15.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 15 | Blue Sky Peptideblueskypeptide.com 5.7 | Reta (GLP-1/GIP/GCG) 10mg | $109.97$11.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open |
| 16 | Reta 10mg | $88.89listed £69.99$8.89/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 17 | RETA GLP-3 10mg | $99.99$10.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 18 | Reta (GLP-1/GIP/GCG) 10mg | $199.99$20.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 19 | American Research Pensamericanresearchpens.com 4.4 | GLP3-R 30 mgno 10 mg listing; nearest is 30 mg (pen) | $209.99$7.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open |
| 20 | Peptide 3 (R) – 10mg | $109$10.90/mg | On the page | Review Open | |
| 21 | Enhanced Peptidesenhancedpeptides.com 4.2 | Retatrutide - 10mg | $160$16.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open |
| 22 | GLP-3 (R) 10mg | $70$7.00/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 23 | Retatrutide 10mg | $89$8.90/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 24 | EP-3 (R) | $77.99$7.80/mg | Not on the page | Review Open | |
| 25 | GLP-1 R (3RA) - 12 mg Lyophilized Powderno 10 mg listing; nearest is 12 mg | $99$8.25/mg | Not on the page | Review Open |
The order is the editors' score, not the price, because the cheapest untested vial is not a bargain. The listing shown is each shop's 10 mg single-vial price, the size most shops carry; where a shop does not stock that size we show its nearest listing and say so. Prices were read during our October 2026 check, before coupons and shipping. Every listing is sold for laboratory research use only.
What it costs, and the pages next door
This page ranks the shops; the others compare the money.
Questions
Who is the best triple-agonist class supplier?
Licensed Peptides, on our formula: 8.2 out of 10, the highest score among the 25 shops that list it. Licensed Peptides names two accredited laboratories and keeps three separate document libraries, which puts it near the top of our index for paperwork. The score is the same one we give the shop everywhere on this site; nothing is reweighted for the peptide.
Who sells triple-agonist class cheapest at 10 mg?
Alpha Peptides, at $44.09 for 10 mg against a typical $104.50. It scores 6.7, so the saving comes from a shop we rate well. The price page lists every size and every shop.
Which triple-agonist class suppliers show a certificate on the product page?
7 of the 25: Paramount Peptides, Koi Peptides, Alpha Peptides, Alpha Labs Peptides, Peptide Perfection, Prime Peptides and Atomik Labz. A certificate on the page is the least a shop can do; a lot number on it that matches the vial is the thing to check, and our lab-report guide shows how in five minutes.